Latest Products http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com Latest Products 17-10-11 en-us http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com Frozen Chicken Feet http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/frozen-chicken-feet.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania , we are a dependable Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Chicken Feet. We procure our Chicken Feet from reliable sources after checking it on various quality parameters. Our Chicken Feet is widely appreciated for its high level of minerals and proteins. We follow stringent packaging criterion to ensure the Frozen Chicken Feet is delivered in the best state Light Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/light-speckled-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Light Speckled Kidney Beans to our prestigious buyers. The Kidney Beans offered by us are appreciated for their Long Shape, high nutritional content and delicious taste. We stock the Speckled Kidney Beans in our hygienic warehouses to cater to bulk requirement of the buyer. Toor Lentils http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/toor-lentils.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has garnered great acclaim as the Supplier and Exporter of Toor Lentils based in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . The Tur Dal, that we offer, is appreciated by buyers for great taste, high nutritional content and longer shelf life. We are capable of handling bulk orders of Toor Lentils for our customers from all over the world. Brown Lentils http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/brown-lentils.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in providing our valued clients with highly nutritious Brown Lentils. Our Lentils are widely demanded in the domestic and international markets for their delicious taste. Red Lentils http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/red-lentils.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a notable Supplier and Exporter of Red Lentils based in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . Our Red Lentils are used for various culinary purposes and appreciated for their flavor, aroma and great nourishing properties. We carry out the packaging of lentils using high grade materials and latest techniques to ensure there is no risk of contamination. Kabuli Chickpeas http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a premium Supplier and Exporter of Kabuli Chickpeas from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . We are associated with seasoned vendors in the country who cultivate them without using chemical fertilizers and pesticides. We package them in food grade materials so that there is no compromise in the purity or quality of the peas when received by the client. Black Chickpeas http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Black Chickpeas from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . We source the Black Chickpeas from trusted farmers who use organic methods for their cultivation. To ensure customer satisfaction, we pass the Desi Chickpeas through stringent quality tests before final delivery. Red Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/red-speckled-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands as a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Red Speckled Kidney Beans from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . The Red Speckled Beans offered by us are in compliance with the highest food standards, as we obtain them from quality certified cultivators. We check the Red Kidney Bean on various quality parameters before the final delivery to the customer. Pinto Kidney Beans http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/pinto-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us high quality Pinto Kidney Beans at market leading prices. We are associated with seasoned farmers for obtaining high quality Pinto Beans that are packaged with great flavor and high nutritious value. We are proficient in delivering bulk quantities of Pinto Kidney Beans all over the world. Brown Cardamom http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/brown-cardamom.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as the top Exporter and Supplier of Brown Cardamom based in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . The 100% Natural Large Brown Cardamom that we deal in is procured from reliable sources that hygienically process it. We make available our Brown Cardamom in hygienic packaging. Green Pigeon Peas http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/green-pigeon-peas.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Green Pigeon Peas from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . The Green Pigeon Peas offered by us has been processed in the most hygienic environment and are free from contamination. We store the peas in large temperature controlled warehouses to ensure that there is no chance of adulterant or moisture entering the product. Shelled Peanuts http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as the Supplier and Exporter of Shelled Peanuts from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania The Shelled Peanuts procured by us are from only well-known vendors that cultivate and process them hygienically. We package the peanuts in moisture-less packing to ensure they retains their nutrients and have a longer shelf life. Pine Nuts http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/pine-nuts.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Pine Nuts for sale to our valued customers. Rich in nutrients and vitamins, and packaged in high grade materials, our Pine Nuts are preferred all over the world. Sesame Seeds http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the world prefer our Sesame Seeds due to their superior quality and high quality packaging. We check the seeds on various quality parameters before dispatching so that customers receive the best quality product. Owing to our efficient logistics system, we ensure that customers from all over the world receive their orders within postulated time. Green Mung Beans http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/green-mung-beans.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania , we are engaged in offering highly nutritious Green Mung Beans to our esteemed buyers. Our nutritive Green Mung Beans are procured from organically cultivated farms and processed in compliance with defined parameters of the industry. Cashew Nuts http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Supplier and Exporter of Cashew Nuts from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . We process these Cashew Nuts using state-of-the-art technology under controlled temperatures. This way we add value while also maintaining their original properties and quality. Pulses http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/pulses.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche in the industry as the premium Supplier and Exporter of Pulses based in US, Cameroon and Tanzania. We procure superior quality Pulses from trusted vendors who cultivate them by organic methods, without using fertilizers and pesticides. Customers can avail Fresh Vegetables http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We fetch our Fresh Vegetables from trustworthy farmers who resort to organic methods of cultivation. Located in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania , we stand tall as a reputed Exporter and Supplier of highly nutritious Fresh Vegetables. We make available our Fresh Vegetables in high-grade packaging, which retains their freshness for a longer period of time. Alfalfa Hay http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/alfalfa-hay.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our dedicated procurement team, we are able to bring forth fresh Alfalfa Hay for the buyers across different countries of the world. Rich in protein, our Alfalfa Hay is widely used as animal feed in different countries of the world. Contact us, to get it at cost-effective prices. Energy Drinks http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/energy-drinks.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Boost the energy levels with our Energy Drinks! We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Energy Drinks from US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . These Energy Drinks are procured from well-known sources, after checking them on various parameters. With their refreshing taste and ability to give instant energy, these drinks are highly demanded across different countries of the world. Animal Feed http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/animal-feed.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Endowed with high nutritional content, our Animal Feed is highly demanded across different countries of the world. We fetch it from reliable sources that process it under the most hygienic conditions. Situated in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania , we are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Animal Feed. Animal Hides http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/animal-hides.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Animal Hides based in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . The range of our Animal Hides is inclusive of Cow Hides and Donkey Hides. We are backed by an experienced procurement team, which obtains the best quality Animal Hides from trusted vendors. Halal Whole Frozen Chicken http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/halal-whole-frozen-chicken.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Halal Whole Frozen Chicken is known for its mouth-watering taste, when cooked. Located in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania , we are one of the distinguished Exporters and Suppliers of Halal Whole Frozen Chicken. We obtain it from certified vendors, who process the product hygienically. Talk of price; we offer the best quality at reasonable prices. Donkey Hides http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/donkey-hides.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Donkey Hides based in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania . The Donkey Hides that we deal in are obtained from reliable sources that properly process them and ensure they are clean. We make them available in high-grade packaging and promise on-time delivery across different countries of the world. Cow Hides http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/cow-hides.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in US, Cameroon, California and Tanzania , we have a strong foothold as a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Cow Hides. These Cow Hides are procured from trusted vendors after checking them on various parameters. Consider us, if in case looking for these Cow Hides at reasonable prices. Crystal White Sugar http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/crystal-white-sugar.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. Mineral Water http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/mineral-water.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the most reliable and genuine Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mineral Water. We fulfill the requirements of the customers by offering Mineral Water of high purity to our esteemed patrons. The offered Mineral Water is high on demand and is highly appreciated amongst the customers in the market because of its best taste. Apart from that we offer pure quality Mineral Water at reasonable prices. contact us Email:michael.guderson@gmail.com Skype:michaelchristian85 Juvederm Ultra 3 Injection http://www.agricultureinvestmentsltd.com/juvederm-ultra-3-injection.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is keenly engrossed in offering Juvederm Ultra 3 Injection. We carry out our operations from Netherlands. Our offered product is suitable for smoothening mild to moderate facial lines and many others. Our offered Juvederm Ultra 3 Injection is highly demanded by the clients, due to its authenticity and effectiveness. This product is made by using the latest tools and techniques. It is checked against different parameters, to ensure that it is in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms.